02423-261266

Branches


Head Office: At Gautam Nagar, Post Kolpewadi, Taluka Kopergaon, Dist. Ahmednagar, Pincode-423602
Ph.No: 02423-261266     E-mail ID: ho@gautambank.com    IFSC: YESB0GASBL1

TIMING – 10.30am-04.30pm

2nd & 4th SATURDAY CLOSED

SUNDAY CLOSED




SN Branch Name Address Branch Manager
1  Gautamnagar A/p- Kolpewadi, Tal- Kopargaon, Dist- Ahmednagar Ph No-8805982306, E-mail ID: [gautamnagar@gmail.com] Mr.Deokar P.V.
2 Kopargaon Dharangaon road, Kopargaon, Dist- Ahmednagar Ph No-8805982313, E-mail ID: [gsbkop@gautambank.com] Mr.Agwan K.P.
3  Sanvatsar A/p- Sanvarsar Tal- Kopargaon, Dist- Ahmednagar Ph No-9921962291, E-mail ID: [sanvatsar@gautambank.com] Mr. Janrao B.C.
4  Sakuri A/p- Sakuri, Tal- Rahata, Dist- Ahmednagar Ph No-8805982312, E-mail ID: [sakuri@gautambank.com] Mr. Aher M.R.
5  Rahuri A/p- Rahuri, Shukleshwar Chawk, Dist- Ahmednagar Ph No-8805982314, E-mail ID:[rahuri@gautambank.com] Mr.Ahire D. B.
6  Pohegaon A/p- Pohegaon, Tal- Kopargaon, Dist- Ahmednagar Ph No-9823339921, E-mail ID: [pohegaon@gmail.com] Mr. Kathale R.K.
7 Wavi A/p- Wavi Tal- Sinnar, Dist- Nashik Ph No-8805982313, E-mail ID:[wavi@gautambank.com] Mr. Kapdi R.L.